TournamentWake I

Mastfire Studios
Community Announcements
Hello everyone! The wonderful community has decided to host a tournament event this weekend. They will compete in a 2v2 CTB tournament with multiple teams.

Where can I watch this

The tournament will be casted live with spectating mode and multiple casters here: https://www.twitch.tv/stackwake

When will the tournament be played

City Local Time Date Los Angeles, USA 12:00 Sat, 23 Feb Houston, USA 14:00 Sat, 23 Feb New York, USA 15:00 Sat, 23 Feb London, UK 20:00 Sat, 23 Feb Berlin, Germany 21:00 Sat, 23 Feb Moscow, Russia 23:00 Sat, 23 Feb Sydney, Australia 7:00 Sun, 24 Feb It will be live casted by a group of casters, mostly veterans in the game. In the link below the previous tournament with casters is linked. VOD of last time (a lot of downtime in the matches, check the comment below the video for the timestamp) https://youtu.be/wCDeHGn19I8?t=7768 Winners will receive the Golden Parrot Cup, a temporary trophy to display on their shoulders until the next tournament winners.

How to join

If you would like to join in on future tournaments check out the community discords! Communities that might be participating are: RF (Russian fleet) https://discord.gg/RU7zW6p GT (Great Tortuga) https://discord.gg/XrSgx6N Ahoy (UK Ahoy) https://discord.gg/YhkQwGC CC (Candlelight Cove) https://discord.gg/QpsAYf2 VME (VME Community) https://discord.gg/75UzXug Other communities or groups of 14 players are welcome to sign up.

Where can I watch this

The tournament will be casted live with spectating mode and multiple casters here: https://www.twitch.tv/stackwake Sounds like a lot of fun! See you on the Seas! - Tyler & Dakota