UPDATE 07: Schedule(Finished)

Published by: BS_SUN

Servers are up, Thank you everyone for waiting,
Update 07 is taking place this Tuesday.
Please find the maintenance time of your time zone.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

  • UTC: 05:00 - 10:00
  • PDT: (April 27) 22:00 - (April 28) 03:00 (Pacific Standard time)
  • EDT: 01:00 - 06:00 (Eastern Standard time)
  • BRT: 02:00 - 07:00 (Brazil Standard time)
  • CET: 06:00 - 11:00 (Central European time)
  • MSK: 08:00 - 13:00 (Moscow, Russia time)
  • CST / SGT: 13:00 - 18:00 (China / Singapore Standard time)
  • KST: 14:00 - 19:00 (Korea Standard time)
Thank you for your attention, and we are looking forward to your playing Black Squad. - Black Squad team
Also the below are done at the maintenance.
  • Spray items of Competitive Match Season 5 tier rewards are sent.
  • Eagle tier rewards to the players reaching the tier during Competitive Match Season 5 and degrading are sent.