UPDATE 05: Schedule (Updated)

Published by: BS_JB

It’s Black Squad Team. We extend the maintenance by 2 more hours owing to the unexpected issue, which was originally scheduled to end at 14:00, Jan 15 (UTC) We apologize the inconvenience, and the maintenance ETA is 16:00, Jan 15 (UTC),
  • UTC: Until 16:00
  • PST: Until 08:00 (Pacific Standard time)
  • EST: Until 11:00 (Eastern Standard time)
  • BRT: Until 13:00 (Brazil Standard time)
  • GMT: Until 16:00 (Greenwich Mean Time)
  • CET: Until 17:00 (Central European time)
  • MSK: Until 19:00 (Moscow, Russia time)
  • CST / SGT: Until 1/16 00:00 (China / Singapore Standard time)
  • KST: Until 1/16 01:00 (Korea Standard time)
Hello, Soldiers,
The Update 05 will take place on:

WED, January 15th, 2020

  • UTC: 09:00 - 14:00
  • PST: 01:00 - 06:00 (Pacific Standard time)
  • EST: 04:00 - 09:00 (Eastern Standard time)
  • BRT: 06:00 - 11:00 (Brazil Standard time)
  • GMT: 09:00 - 14:00 (Greenwich Mean Time)
  • CET: 10:00 - 15:00 (Central European time)
  • MSK: 12:00 - 17:00 (Moscow, Russia time)
  • CST / SGT: 17:00 - 22:00 (China / Singapore Standard time)
  • KST: 18:00 - 23:00 (Korea Standard time)
We apologize for any inconvenience. -Black Squad Team